I’m Back! Kinda…

bea chapman dancing

 

Hello again everyone! 🙂

Thanks for sticking around in spite of my break. As promised, I’m going to restart this blog again as of this month! 😀  The thing is, though, due to some unforseen circumstances, my big project still isn’t completed—so, while I’ll be continuing to blog, I’ll be doing so at a reduced pace.

Starting next week, I will be posting every *two* weeks. I think this will help guarantee more quality, on-topic posts for you, my readers, while also giving me more time to pursue other projects. Hope you’ll stick with me in spite of this change. I’d really appreciate it! 😀

My next post will be June 15th.

About lupachi1927

My name's Megan. I'm a writer with an interest in history. While I might not be a real historian, I'm a very thorough researcher! :) This blog is my place to post about all the interesting historical tidbits I find that can't use in the novel I'm working on, which takes place in Chicago in 1927.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

