Wine Bricks Revisited: Interview for Grape Collective

The death of California wines

A drawing of Alicante Bouschet, from Wikipedia

Hey everyone! Last month I was interviewed via email by Nikolaus Hines, a freelance writer and fellow WordPress blogger who was putting together an article on wine bricks. He contacted me because of this post on wine bricks I wrote a while back.

He recently finished his article, and not only is it good, but it’s got even more information on wine bricks than my article does! So, if you’re interested in Prohibition Era wine bricks, you can check out his article here! šŸ™‚

About lupachi1927

My name's Megan. I'm a writer with an interest in history. While I might not be a real historian, I'm a very thorough researcher! :) This blog is my place to post about all the interesting historical tidbits I find that can't use in the novel I'm working on, which takes place in Chicago in 1927.
This entry was posted in interview and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wine Bricks Revisited: Interview for Grape Collective

  1. jazzfeathers says:

    That’s a great article. Thanks for sharing šŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

