Posting Schedule Update

Hello everyone! I just wanted to let you all know that I’ve decided for now to post something every Wednesday.  Maybe eventually I can work up to more times a week, but right now I can only manage once a week. So, check back with me on Wednesdays and you’ll find something new! 🙂

About lupachi1927

My name's Megan. I'm a writer with an interest in history. While I might not be a real historian, I'm a very thorough researcher! :) This blog is my place to post about all the interesting historical tidbits I find that can't use in the novel I'm working on, which takes place in Chicago in 1927.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

