1920s Baby Names are Popular Again

According to www.littlethings.com, some baby names from the 1920s are becoming popular again! Click here to see 20 names from the 1920s which are coming back in vogue. Personally, I vote for more Beatrices in the world… 🙂

About lupachi1927

My name's Megan. I'm a writer with an interest in history. While I might not be a real historian, I'm a very thorough researcher! :) This blog is my place to post about all the interesting historical tidbits I find that can't use in the novel I'm working on, which takes place in Chicago in 1927.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

